Faith in Fab

What  the heck does that mean? My name is Faith and I have been obsessed with all things fabulous since 2007. From magazine covers, trends in fashion, diet & exercise, and movies and television, fab is all around us and it comes in different shapes and sizes. One thing I can tell you for sure is that it takes faith, or confidence to be fabulous. Believing in ourselves makes all the difference. Fabulous is a well rounded,  beautiful, satisfying, lifestyle and I don’t know about you but I won’t settle for anything less. I wouldn’t mind sharing my personal pursuit of fab with you, follow me on Instagram- @faithmutiri, and Twitter- @maishayote. Look out for my upcoming Bachelorette blog post.

Until then, I have faith in your fab,

xx

Faith

Leave a Reply

